pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Cardi B Releases New Song “Hot Shit” featuring Kanye West & Lil Durk

  • American rapper Cardi B released a new song “Hot Shit” on July 1, 2022.
    This time, she collaborated with American rappers Kanye West and Lil Durk.
    It is her first single as the lead artist since 2021's “Bet It”.
    The track was written by Belcalis Marlenis Almánzar, Brytavious Chambers, Durk Derrick Banks, Jorden Thorpe, Kanye West, Marquell Ushon Jones, and Neville Livingston. Produced by Tay Keith.
    The track sampled Marcia Griffiths' 1983 single “Electric Boogie”.
    Originally she recorded the song in 2019.
    Cardi B told Zane Lowe of Apple Music 1 about the song, “Kanye gave me this verse a couple of months ago when he was just all over the media, because of all of the things that were going on, and I like how his verse it's personal, but it's not that personal. It's enjoyable in the clubs that you could be like, 'Yeah, yeah. You talk your big cash.' I really love it. And I'm so happy that he gave me this verse. And I had a lot of conversations with Kanye West. I learned so much about him and he's such an amazing, sweet person. I've been feeling like, I wish a lot of people have conversations with him so they could just see the real him.”
    She plans to release another song, “And right after that, I really just want to put that album together.”
    • c14MVsSeVho
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved