pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Born Lost Releases New Song “Mouthpiece”

  • Philadelphia-based hard rock trio Born Lost, consisting of Lou Cuello (vocals/guitar), Matt Ciliberto (drums) and Kyle Baker (bass), released a new song “Mouthpiece” on March 11, 2022 via Revolver Records.
    The song will appear on their upcoming debut EP “All In”, which is expected to be released later this year.
    Lou Cuello said of the song, “Fueled by a fury of exploding guitars and energetic vocals, “Mouthpiece” is a sexy Rock n Roll anthem that takes you on a journey of love and devotion. The single will build on the momentum of our previous Spotify official playlist placements and will air on ALT 104.5 and various blogs and online radio. With masterful solos and endless energy, we hope to take you to Rock n Roll heaven!”
  • Lou Cuello formed Born Lost in November 2020 after nearly a 5 year hiatus from music and COVID lockdown.
    Initially, the band name was Pocket Cowboys, but the band signed to Revolver Records and changed their name to Born Lost in 2021.
    The band shared on social media, “We've officially signed with Revolver Records for the release of our upcoming EP! It's awesome to align with such a legendary label that's released music from some of our favorite bands like, Janes Addiction and The Stone Roses. We couldn't be more thrilled to make this first step in our career. That being said, we've been kinda silent because we've been so hard at work on the release. Stay tuned because there a lot more news coming up, like new tunes, shows, and some merch! 🤘🏻”

    Photo by Paul McGroarty Visuals
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved