pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Alexander Stewart Releases New Song “I Wish You Cheated”

  • After supporting Charlie Puth's The Charlie Live Experience 2023 Tour, Los Angeles-based Canadian singer-songwriter Alexander Stewart released a new song “I Wish You Cheated” on August 9, 2023.

    The song follows up the collaborative song “birthday cake” with Dylan Conrique and “I'm trying”.
    The track was written by Alexander Stewart, Adam Yaron, Rollo, Thomas Michel, and the UK trio TMS, who also produced it.
    The song is a lovelorn ballad. His ex-girlfriend was the best lover in his life until he can't hate her for leaving him.
    On the track, he draws how much easier this whole thing would be if she cheated on him, singing as “Wish you woulda cheated / And smashed my heart to pieces / I wish I had a reason I could hate your guts for leavin' / I wish you were the villain”.
  • Background photo by Erik Melvin
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved