pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • CHASER Releases New Song “Fault Lines”

  • American punk rock band CHASER, consisting of Mike LeDonne (vocals), Jesse Stopnitzky (bass/vocals), Bill Hockmuth (guitar) and Davey Guy (drums), released the second single called “Fault Lines” along with a music video from their upcoming fifth studio album “Small Victories” on May 7, 2024.

    The track was written by David Anthony Guy, Jesse Stopnitzky, Michael Anthony LeDonne, and William Joseph Hockmuth. Produced by Cameron Webb.
    The new album is set to be released on June 28, 2024, and comprises a 13-track, produced by Cameron Webb.

    The band said of the song, “Fault Lines is a metaphor for walking that unstable, fine line between being on the right track in life and falling into a dark place. As well as being aware of our own faults and being accountable and honest with ourselves.”
  • They continued, “The song tackles the age-old battle of mind against matter. It challenges the listener to rise above their short comings, vices, and inherent faults, and to influence a positive change in their lives. It is relatable to anyone who has ever doubted their ability to tackle personal obstacles, fallen to rock bottom, and strived to get their feet back on stable ground.”

    They added, “It's about not giving in to what fate seems to have planned for you, and about finding stability both mentally and physically. In these trying times, we all walk a fragile line, but ultimately, your fate is not predetermined, and you decide the life you want to see.”
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved