pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Noahfinnce Releases New Song “3 DAY HEADACHE”

  • British singer-songwriter Noahfinnce released a new song “3 DAY HEADACHE” on January 5, 2023.

    The song is the fourth single off of his upcoming debut album “GROWING UP ON THE INTERNET”, which is set to be released on March 8, 2024.
    The track was written by LAWRENT, Noah Adams, and XANDR FOX. Produced by LAWRENT.
    “3 DAY HEADACHE is a song about being so exhausted and burnt out that I gave myself a migraine,” Noahfinnce said of the song. “I feel like I've been in a constant cycle of burnout, breakdown, bounce back for my whole adult life so why not put it into a cheesy lil bop?”
    The debut album comprises a 11-track, produced by ARCΛDES, LAWRENT and ST£FAN.
    Noahfinnce said of the album, “I only recently began processing the effect that growing up on the internet with hundreds of thousands of eyes on me, has had on my development as a person. It's impossible to separate who you are as a person and who you would be without people on the internet telling you who you should be - I'm sure a lot of my generation and generations to come can find solace in somebody recounting their frustrations with the world as it is now.”
  • He continued, “As a society, we're entering uncharted waters where nobody quite knows the repercussions of having unrestricted access to any thought any person has at any time. Human beings weren't built to perceive and compare ourselves to millions of others, we were made to pick berries and build relationships within our local communities.”
    Noahfinnce shared about the album on social media, “So I really don’t even know where to start with this one, I’ve been dreading writing this because I know nothing I’m gonna say will ever truly express to you how much I care about this album.
    Growing up, I never had the confidence to be myself and frankly I was embarrassed just to exist. Until I found you guys and my community on here, I didn’t really feel like I deserved to be a person.”

  • He continued, “Obviously... Growing Up On The Internet has had it’s toll. It’s not a natural/normal human experience to develop as a person in front of hundreds of thousands of eyes but thinking back I’d never change a thing. This album is about exactly that - I only recently began processing how fucked up so many of my experiences on here have been. And I’m sure a lot of you who’ve grown up like me or are growing up with unrestricted access to the internet right now will find solace in the words that I’ve written.
    He added, “I never set out to write an album about this but I guess I never really set out to do anything in my life. The tracklist is full of angry trans songs, songs about not knowing what’s wrong with you and songs that are honestly.. just a little bit of silly fun.”

    Photo by Corinne Cumming
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved