pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Middle Kids Announces New Album “Faith Crisis Pt 1”, Shares New Song “Dramamine”

  • Sydney-based alt-rock band Middle Kids, consisting of Hannah Joy (vocals/guitar), Tim Fitz (bass) and Harry Day (drums), has announced their third studio album “Faith Crisis Pt 1” will be released on February 16, 2024.

    The album comprises 13-track, featuring a guest appearance from Dave Le'aupepe.
    The band recorded the album in Eastbourne in the UK and co-produced by Tim Fitz and Jonathan Gilmore.
    On the album, the band explore lyrical and musical territory inspired by lead singer Hannah Joy's search for meaning and identity after personal crisis.
    From the album the band unveiled a new song “Dramamine” along with a music video on October 18, 2023.
    The song is the third single off of the album, following “Highlands” and “Bootleg Firecracker”.
    The track was written by Hannah Joy Cameron and Timothy Fitzmaurice. Produced by Tim Fitz and Jonathan Gilmore.
    The accompanying video was directed by Nick Mckk and Tim Fitz.
    Hannah Joy said of the song in a statement, “It feels like a song about the connection between belief and love.”
  • Photo by Pooneh Ghana
    Background photo by Seiya Taguchi
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved