pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Loud Luxury & Two Friends Team Up for New Song “If Only I” featuring Bebe Rexha

  • Canadian DJ duo Loud Luxury and American DJ duo Two Friends teamed up to release a new song “If Only I” on June 23, 2023.

    They recruited American singer-songwriter Bebe Rexha on the track.
    This marks the first time Loud Luxury, Two Friends and Bebe Rexha have worked together.
    They first performed the song at Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival back in April.
    Two Friends' Matt Halper told, "eleventh hour" stunt came together seamlessly and became a memorable moment from the duo's set. The first time we met Bebe was at Coachella, right before we went on and premiered it with her."
    The track was written by Andrew Fedyk, Bleta Rexha, Eli Sones, Gregory Hein, Jordan Johnson, Joseph Depace, Matthew Halper, Michael Pollack, Nick Henriques, Nija Charles, Shaun Frank, and Stefan Johnson.
    Produced by Andrew Fedyk, Joseph Depace, Nick Henriques, Shaun Frank, and Two Friends.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Matt Shaffar.
  • Loud Luxury said of the song in a statement, “We’ve been staying tight-lipped about this collab for a while so it’s incredibly exciting to finally announce the release of ‘If Only I’. We have a tremendous amount of respect for the Two Friends guys and find ourselves playing a lot of the same venues, so it truly felt right to finally work on something together. We can hear this track being blasted at pool parties and on boats all summer long and hope you love it as much as we do!”

  • Photo by Greg Fry
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved