pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • Ad Infinitum Releases New Song “Seth”

  • Swiss symphonic metal band Ad Infinitum, consisting of Melissa Bonny (vocals), Adrian Theßenvitz (guitars), Niklas Müller (drums) and Korbinian Benedict (bass), released a new song “Seth” on January 18, 2023.

    The song is the third single off of their upcoming third studio album “Chapter III - Downfall”, following “Upside Down” and “Somewhere Better”.
    It was written by Melissa Bonny, Niklas Müller, Korbinian Benedict Stocker and Adrian Thessenvitz. Produced by Ad Infinitum.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Vincent de Fallois.
    The band said of the song, “Today we unveil one more piece of our upcoming album Chapter III - Downfall. A song about Seth, the god of chaos and destruction, about jealousy, ambition, betrayal, treason and illusions. And eventually about justice and resolution. All this served with heavy riffs and a beautiful video by Vincent De Fallois. Enjoy!”
    The new album comprises 12-track and is set to be released on March 31, 2023.
  • Photo by Nat Enemede
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved