pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • You Me At Six Releases New Song “:mydopamine:”

  • British rock band You Me At Six, consisting of Josh Franceschi (vocals), Max Helyer (rhythm guitar), Chris Miller (lead guitar), Matt Barnes (bass) and Dan Flint (drums), will release their upcoming eighth studio album “Truth Decay” on February 10, 2023.

    Initially, the album was scheduled to be released on January 27th, but finally the band announced the album would be released February 10th.
    From the album, the band released a new song “:mydopamine:” on January 13, 2023.
    The track was written by Christopher Miller, Daniel Flint, Josh Franceschi, Max Helyer and Matt Barnes. Produced by Dan Austin.
    The band frontman Josh Franceschi said of the song, “Dopamine is the body’s feel-good chemical, it’s responsible for allowing you to have pleasure, satisfaction and motivation. This song is about someone being that for you, making you feel good, making you feel alive.”
  • The new album comprises 13-track, featuring guest appearances from Rou Reynolds and Cody Frost.
    Josh Franceschi said of the album, “The album generally is the band doing all the things that we as a band think we’re good at and just embellishing them and finessing those ideas and just trying to do retrospective, quintessential YMAS but in 2022 and give that a new lease of life. For us we saw people around us, our peers, and some new blood coming through that were doing emo rock music again and we thought ‘well we know how to do that and we want the world to know how we do it.”

  • Photo by Brennan Bucannan via Kerrang!
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved