pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • NxWorries Returns With New Song “Where I Go” featuring H.E.R.

  • American music duo NxWorries, consisting of Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge, returned with a new song “Where I Go” on October 19, 2022.

    This time, the duo teamed up with American R&B singer-songwriter H.E.R. on the track.
    The duo first performed the song at Double Happiness Festival in 2020.
    The song is a slick, soulful return, one that nods to 70s soul and early 90s boom bap production techniques.
    For the duo, the song is their first music in six years since the 2016 album “Yes Lawd!”.
    After the release of the album, Anderson .Paak formed Silk Sonic with American singer-songwriter and released their debut studio album “An Evening With Silk Sonic” last Npvember.
    While, Knxwledge remixed the 2021 Khruangbin song “Dearest Alfred” and produced Quelle Chris' “The Sky is Blue Because The Sunset Is Red”, which appeared on Quelle Chris' latest album “DEATHFAME” released back in May.
    The track was written by Glen Earl Boothe Jr., Brandon Paak Anderson, Gabriella Sarmiento Wilson and Max Moore. Produced by Knxwledge.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Anderson .Paak.
  • Photo by @alexxfigs
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved