pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Plastic Rhino Releases New Song “Scream So Loud”

  • Los Angeles-based alt-rock band Plastic Rhino, consisting of Atara Glazer (vocalist), and Jack Glazer (guitar, bass), has released a new song “Scream So Loud” from their upcoming sophomore album “Terminus”.
    The song is the follow-up to “Bleeding Heart”, which was released back in February.
    It was written by Atara Glazer, Jack Glazer, and Tom Chandler, who also produced the track.
    The band said of the song, “'Scream So Loud' is about how us ladies are beyond over and done with toxic male dominated energy in our lives. From having things "Mansplained" to us over and over, to men in general doubting our talents and efforts in contributing to society. We are constantly questioned whether we have the knowledge on certain subjects we talk about, as well as our talents and power”
    The new album is expected to be released later this year. It is their first album in seven years.
  • Photo by Ron Geffen
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved