pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • JP Saxe Releases New Live Album “Live On Stage”

  • Canadian singer-songwriter JP Saxe released his first live album “Live On Stage” on June 28, 2024 via Arista Records.

    The album was recorded during the road with his sophomore album “A Grey Area”, and also as he opened for American guitarist John Mayer's solo arena tour in 2023 in New York, Los Angeles, Nashville, Atlanta, Salt Lake City and Amsterdam.
    These performances spanned capturing memorable moments from both tours.
    The album comprises a 9-track, including a cover of John Mayer's “In The Blood”, produced by Adam Hanson.

    JP Saxe said of the album, “It's impossible to capture the emotions of a live show with a recorded album. No matter how much we love a record, being at a concert always hits different. After every tour, I hear from fans wishing they could relive the live versions they experienced on stage once they get home. So, here's my attempt to bottle up that feeling for you. A tour loot bag if you will. Does it feel exactly the same? Probably not. But maybe we'll get close.”
  • “Live On Stage” Tracklist:

    1. “Fear and Intuition” (Live In NYC)

    2. “A Little Bit Yours” (Live In LA)

    3. “I Don't Miss You” (Live in Nashville)

    4. “Tension” (Live In Atlanta)

    5. “If The World Was Ending” (Live In NYC)

    6. “The Few Things” (Live in Nashville)

    7. “When You Think Of Me” (Live in SLC)

    8. “In The Blood” (Live in Studio) John Mayer Cover

    9. “If Love Ends” (Live in Amsterdam)
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved