pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Mall Girl Releases New Song “Emo Shred”

  • Oslo-based indie rock band Mall Girl, consisting of Bethany Forseth-Reichberg (vocals), Iver Armand Tandsether (guitar) and Veslemøy Narvese (drums), will release their upcoming sophomore album “Pure Love” on January 26, 2024 via ansen Records.

    It is their first album in two years since the 2022 debut album “Superstar”, and comprises a 9-track.
    From the album, the band released the final promotional single called “Emo Shred” on January 4, 2024.
    The track was written by Bethany Forseth-Reichberg and Iver Armand Tandsether. Produced by Marius Elfstedt and Iver Armand Tandsether.
    The song was previously released as a demo. The band lead singer Bethany Forseth-Reichberg said of the song, “This was the first step into our new musical bubble, previously released as a demo. It has now metamorphosed into a real song, but is still a song about just driving around in a Chevrolet by the beach. Picture LA nights, sand between your toes and nothing on your mind, except that life feels pretty darn good.”
  • Photo by Vilde Nordheim Evensen
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved