pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • PinkPantheress Releases New Song “Angel” from New Film “Barbie” Soundtrack

  • London-based singer-songwriter PinkPantheress joined in the upcoming fantasy film “Barbie” soundtrack “Barbie: The Album”.

    She contributed a new song “Angel” to the soundtrack.
    The song is the single off of the soundtrack, following Britsh singer-songwriter Dua Lipa's “Dance the Night” and Colombian singer-songwriter Karol G's “Watati”.
    The track was written and produced by Pink Pantheress, Count Baldor, and BloodPop.
    For PinkPantheress, the song is the follow-up to the collaborative single “Boy's a liar, Pt. 2” with American rapper Ice Spice released back in February.
    Also, Ice Spice appeared on the soundtrack, where she performed “Barbie World” with American rapper Nicki Minaj.
    The soundtrack comprises 17-track, featuring contributors from Lizzo, Dua Lipa, Nicki Minaj, Ice Spice, Charli XCX, Karol G, Tame Impala, Dominic Fike, Haim, The Kid Laroi, Khalid, PinkPantheress, Gayle, Ava Max, and Fifty Fifty.
    • JVhqadzCgwE
    • JVhqadzCgwE

    The film “Barbie” is based on the Barbie fashion dolls by Mattel and inspired by the 1994 non-fiction book Reviving Ophelia by Mary Pipher.
    The film was directed by Greta Gerwig, starring Margot Robbie, Ryan Gosling, America Ferrera, Kate McKinnon, Issa Rae, Rhea Perlman, Will Ferrell, and Dua Lipa.
    The soundtrack and the film will be released on July 21, 2023.

  • Photo by David Dickenson
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved