pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • OneRepublic Returns With New Song “RUNAWAY”

  • American pop rock band OneRepublic, consisting of Ryan Tedder (lead vocals/keyboards), Zach Filkins (lead guitar), Drew Brown (rhythm guitar), Eddie Fisher (drums), Brent Kutzle (bass) and Brian Willett (keyboards), returned with a new song “RUNAWAY” on May 26, 2023.

    The song is the follow-up to “I Ain't Worried” from the film “Top Gun: Maverick” soundtrack, which was released last May.
    The band first performed the song at Taipei Arena in Taiwan during their Asian tour back in March.
    The track was written by Ben Samama, Brent Kutzle, Johnny Simpson, Nolan Sipe, and Ryan Tedder. Produced by Brent Kutzle, John Nathaniel, and SAMAMA.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Tomás Whitmore, who filmed in Singapole, Manila, Kualalumpur, Bangkok, and Tokyo.
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved