pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • The Regrettes Releases Three New Songs “Dummy”, “Shapeshifter” & “Answer”

  • Back in April, Los Angeles-based punk rock band The Regrettes, consisting of Lydia Night (vocals/rhythm guitar), Genessa Gariano (guitar), Brooke Dickson (bass) and Drew Thomsen (drums), released their third studio album “Further Joy” for the first time in three years.

    Following the album, the band has released three new songs “Dummy”, “Shapeshifter” and “Answer”.
    The new songs are featured on the deluxe edition of “Further Joy”.
    “We are SO excited about these three new songs that we recorded while creating Further Joy," The Regrettes said. "Each one feels incredibly special to us and expands the world of further joy even deeper. We hope you love them as much as we do.”
    “Dummy” was written by Lydia Night, Cole Marsden Greif Neill, and Joe Kirkland.
    “Shapeshifter” was written by Lydia Night, and David Greenbaum.
    “Answer” was written by Lydia Night, and Mikey Freedom Hart.
    Three songs were produced by Jacknife Lee.
  • The deluxe edition of the album comprises 16-track, including the previous 13-track and three new songs. Produced by Jacknife Lee, and Tim Pagnotta.
    It was released on November 11, 2022 via Warner Records.
    When the band released the album in April, they shared on social media, “We are so proud of this album and of ourselves for making something we're more excited about and connected with than anything we've ever put out. We hope this album makes you dance, smile, cry, laugh, or just feel whatever the hell you need to when you listen.”

  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved