pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
music, film and sports
  • The Lathums Announces New Album “From Nothing To A Little Bit More”, Shares New Song “Say My Name”

  • British indie rock band The Lathums, consisting of Alex Moore (vocals/guitar), Scott Concepcion (guitar) and Ryan Durrans (drums), announced their sophomore album “From Nothing to a Little Bit More” would be released on March 3, 2023 via Island.

    The album comprises 11-track and is “an act of rebellion having seen the rules of the game” that encompasses more of the “sad and strange”
    It is their first project in two years since the 2021 debut album “How Beautiful Life Can Be”, which reached No.1 on the UK Album chart,
    From the album, the band released the second single “Say My Name”, following “Sad Face Baby”.
    The track was written by Ryan Durrans, Scott Concepcion, Alex Moore, and John Kettle. Produced by Jim Abbiss.
    Alex Moore said of the song, “'Say My Name' is a more recent song and, like everything we seem to do, has profound personal meanings. It's a conversation with someone who has gone, with them speaking to the person who is alive, saying the things that they want to hear.”
  • Photo by Ewan Ogden
  • source : Apple Music
Popular Post
This Week Popular Post
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2024 . All Rights Reserved