pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Pale Waves Drops New Music Video for “Unwanted”

  • British alt-rock band Pale Waves, consisting of Heather Baron-Gracie (lead vocals/rhythm guitar), Ciara Doran (drums), Hugo Silvani (guitar) and Charlie Wood (bass), has dropped a new music video for “Unwanted”.

    The song is the title track of their third studio album “Unwanted”, which was released back in August.
    The band filmed the video during 5 Seconds Of Summer's Take My Hand World Tour in the US.
    Front woman Heather Baron-Gracie said, “To finish up the era of Unwanted it only felt right to create a visual for it. We shot this video whilst on tour with 5 Seconds Of Summer in the States and we had the best time on that tour, but we're so excited to be home for our UK tour in November.”
  • The track was written by Heather Baron-Gracie, Andrew Goldstein, and Zakk Cervini who also produced it.
    Heather Baron-Gracie told Apple Music about the song, “'Unwanted' really summarizes the overall record, too—the dark, traumatic themes that run throughout. Feelings of neglect, anger, vanity, jealousy, sadness, depression…a lot of worlds that I think Pale Waves haven't tapped into before. It was really important that we made this record because I feel as a woman in today's society, when we project these feelings, we get labeled crazy. If a man's angry, they're seen as more confident because they know their point, they know what they want. Whereas when a woman's angry, she's a crazy bitch. I wanted to show other women that it's OK to feel these things.”

  • Photo by Pip
    Background photo by Ki Price
  • source : YouTube
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2023 . All Rights Reserved