pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Big City Lights Releases New Song “Nothing Makes Sense Without You”

  • Canadian country music band Big City Lights, consisting of Mekeli Villamor (lead vocals) Keith Dean (lead guitar, harmonies) Johnny Gregson (bass, harmonies) and Kevin Ferguson (drums), released a new song “Nothing Makes Sense Without You” on May 28, 2021.
    The band first introduced the song in 2019 via YouTube.
    The song is the first single off if their upcoming debut EP, which is expected to be released later this year.
    The band worked with producer Doug Oliver on the EP.
    Big City Lights won New Country Spirit’s Emerging Artist Award in 2018. Since then, the band has shared the stage with many arists like Cold Creek County, High Valley, Tebey, The Reklaws, Meghan Patrick and Luke Bryan.
  • source : SoundCloud
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved