pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Tim McGraw Announces New album “Here on Earth”, Drops New Lyric Video for Title Track

  • American country music singer-songwriter Tim McGraw announced his fifteenth studio album “Here on Earth” will be released on August 21, 2020. It is his first solo album in five years.
    The title track of the album was released on July 10th with an accompanying music video, following the first single off “I Called Mama”.
    One week later, he dropped a lyric video for the song. The song was written by Jessie Joe Dillon, Chase McGill and Jon Nite.
    "It just tells a story — I mean, which I love more than anything, and what it's great about country music anyways: It's telling great stories," Tim McGraw said. "It tells a story from start to finish, and it sort of tells it, you know, in a lyrical way, about meeting for the first time and having kids and what life's like and what the meaning of life is 'here on Earth'. It talks about what all that means and how important it is."
    The album contains 16-track, produced by Tim McGraw and Byron Gallimore.
    • 8hTk-4-JXMI
    • 8hTk-4-JXMI
    • 8hTk-4-JXMI

  • “Here on Earth” Track List:
    1. “L.A.”
    2. ”Chevy Spaceship”
    3. “Here on Earth”
    4. “Damn Sure Do”
    5. “Hallelujahville”
    6. “Good Taste In Women”
    7. “Hard to Stay Mad At”
    8. “Sheryl Crow”
    9. “Not From California”
    10. “Hold You Tonight”
    11. “7500 OBO”
    12. “If I Was a Cowboy”
    13. “I Called Mama”
    14. “Gravy”
    15. “War of Art”
    16. “Doggone”
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2020 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP