pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • LYLVC Releases New Song “Undertow”

  • American hard rock band LYLVC, consisting of Alyse Zavala (vocals), Oscar Romero (vocals), Cameron Gillette (keyboard), Seth Morgan (guitar), Kenneth Kaval (bass) and Ryan Powell (drums), released a new song “Undertow” on September 23, 2022.
    The song is the third single off of their upcoming debut EP “Perfect Drug”, following “Perfect Drug” and “Heirloom”.
    The band recorded the song at Howard Benson's West Valley Recording Studios.
    The track was written by Alyse Ann Zavala, Oscar Romero Lemus, Cameron Ward Gillette, Seth Morgan, Ryan Powell and Kenneth Kaval.
    Produced by Mike Plotnikoff and Joe Rickard.
    The band crafted a unique and inventive sound with breaking down barriers between genres and taking the best from hard rock, hiphop, and electronic music.
    The accompanying music video was directed by Scott Hansen.
    Rife with straight-jackets, water torture, and horror themed imagery, the music video hammers the lyrical content home of being fighting through the pressures of life.
    The debut EP is set to be released on January 20, 2023.
    • PPOy67oK6dc
    • PPOy67oK6dc

  • Previous Song “Heirloom”

    Photo by Austin Spruill
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved