pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
We stand with the people of Ukraine and pray for peace
  • Max Boyle Releases New Song “Don't Make It Easy”

  • Nashville-based singer-songwriter Max Boyle released a new song “Don't Make It Easy” on September 16, 2022.
    The song is the fourth single off of his upcoming sophomore EP, following “Bad For Me”, “Sweet July” and “Cold As Ice”.
    It was written by Gabriel Thomas Broussard and produced by Joey Liechty.
    Max Boyle told Pop Culturalist about the song, “This song was written by my friend Gabriel Thomas Broussard. It deals with how in life and in relationships, sometimes things need to end when neither of you really want it to. But sometimes, life makes it hard. Careers make it hard. Sometimes, the right thing to do is call it quits, whether you still love each other and all of that. Sometimes, that’s the only answer.”
    • _UbTIY1eYyc
    • _UbTIY1eYyc

    The EP comprises 5-track and is set to be released on September 30, 2022.
    He said of EP, “I’ve grown so much as an artist. I’ve come into my own a bit more as a songwriter and everything feels a bit more authentic. It feels finer tuned and more professionally done. It just feels like an overall solid piece of work that I’m very proud of. This EP has a bit of all the influences that I draw from. I’m pop, but I also say that I’m pop-soul, and also singer-songwriter, folk. I got all of that mashed into one. That’s all in this EP. There are different elements of those things in each of the songs.”

  • Photo by levis.commons
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2022 . All Rights Reserved