pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg animation
  • Memoremains Releases New Song “Not My Fault”

  • Finland pop metal band Memoremains, consisting of Johanna Ahonen (vocals), Mikko Kujanpää (keyboards), Aapo Timonen (bass), Eemili Timonen (drums) and Aleksi Mäkelä (guitar), has released a new song “Not My Fault”.
    The song is the second single off of their upcoming sophomore album, following “Sympathy” released back in September.
    Frontwoman Johanna Ahonen said of the song, “For me the most creative moments happen usually when I'm driving my car. Maybe that's because brain must be focused because of the traffic but at the same time you're just with your own thoughts. Sometimes the song ideas are so catchy that you just have to drive the car aside! That happened also with Not My Fault.”
    She continued, “Both the lyrics and the melody were born at the same time which is not usual for us and the story was build around the name of the song. Not My Fault is a song about a moment when you've had enough of every one elses problems.”
    The new album follows up the 2020 debut album “The Cost of Greatness” and is expected to be released in 2022.
  • source : Apple Music
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2021 . All Rights Reserved