pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-08-01
  • Angel Olsen Premieres New Song “All Mirrors”

  • Back in June, American singer-songwriter Angel Olsen joined in Brishsh DJ Mark Ronson's new album “Late Night Feelings”, who performed "True Blue" on the album.
    After the collaboration, she released a new song “All Mirrors” on July 30th. The track is the first single off her upcoming fourth album of the same title. The new album is set to be released on October 4th.
    The new song is accompanied by the music video, which was directed by Ashley Connor. Produced by John Congleton, with arrangements by Jherek Bischoff and Ben Babbitt.
    Sha said on Facebook, “My new album All Mirrors will be released October 4 on Jagjaguwar. The title track and video, directed by Ashley Connor, is premiering now at You can pre order the album from the secretly store to get it on exclusive opaque aquamarine vinyl. The bundle also includes limited edition All Mirrors 7" which includes both the album version as well as the "We Are All Mirrors". In every way — from the making of it, to the words, to how I feel moving forward, this record is about owning up to your darkest side, finding the capacity for new love, and trusting change even when you feel like a stranger.”
  • source : Pitchfork
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP