pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-06-29
  • Tori Kelly Announces New Album “Inspired By True Events”, Unveils New Song “Sorry Would Go A Long Way”

  • American singer-songwriter Tori Kelly revealed track list of her upcoming third album “Inspired By True Events”. The album is set to be released on August 9, 2019.
    From the album, she has unveiled a new song “Sorry Would Go A Long Way” with an accompanying music video as the second single, following “Change Your Mind”. Produced by Jimmy Napes, who is known as a producer for Sam Smith. Both songs follow one family story.
    “Inspired By True Events” follows her 2018 gospel album “Hiding Place”, which won a Grammy for Best Gospel Album.
    The album will feature 16 tracks and is available to pre-order here.
    Tori Kelly will stop by the “Today” show’s Citi Concert series to perform a few of the new tracks.
    • ci3pmc4nORk
    • ci3pmc4nORk

  • “Inspired By True Events” Track List
    1. "Coffee"
    2. "12/16/1992"
    3. "Change Your Mind"
    4. "Language"
    5. "2 Places"
    6. "8/28/1997"
    7. "Kid I Used To Know"
    8. "Pretty Fades"
    9. "3/2/1991"
    10. "Sorry Would Go A Long Way"
    11. "Actress"
    12. "The Lie"
    13. "Until I Think Of You"
    14. "3/26/1994"
    15. "Your Words"
    16. "Before The Dawn"
  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP