pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-06-19
  • Sum 41 Premieres New Song “Never There”

  • Canadian rock band Sum 41 will releases their seventh studio album “Order in Decline” on July 19th. It is their first album in three years.
    So far, the band has released "Out for Blood" and "A Death in the Family" from the album.
    Folloing two singles, the band unveiled a new song “Never There” with an accompanying music video, directed by John Asher.
    The clip sees a boy grew up with her mother in tough situation after leaving his father from family.
    Frontman Deryck Whibley was raised by a single mother, he says never meeting his father has never been a tender subject for him.
    “I never wanted to write this song, it just kind of poured out of me, I tried to fight it at first but there was no stopping it,” Deryck Whibley says. “I could tell I was writing about my dad, who I’ve never met and throughout my life it has always been a subject that I don’t really think about or care about. It has never really bothered me and when I started thinking about why it never bothered me, I realized it was because my mum was so great and I have such a loving relationship with her. She was so strong as a single mother for my whole life that I never needed to think about my dad.”
  • source : Alt Press
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP