pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-06-05
  • (Sandy) Alex G Returns With New Album “House of Sugar”, Releases New Song “Gretel”

  • Philadelphia-based alt-rock singer-songwriter (Sandy) Alex G announced that his 8th studio album “House of Sugar” will be released on September 13, 2019. It is his first album in two years.
    From the album, he released the lead single “Gretel” alongside the music video, directed by Zev Magasis.
    The video stars Sandy himself with two young friends who take in a wholesome day of rural demolition derby spectating.
    The album comprises of 13-track including live version of "SugarHouse".
    (Sandy) Alex G will perform at Lollapalooza in Chicago in August.
  • “House of Sugar” Track List:
    1. "Walk Away"
    2. "Hope"
    3. "Southern Sky"
    4. "Gretel"
    5. "Taking"
    6. "Near"
    7. "Project 2"
    8. "Bad Man"
    9. "Sugar"
    10. "In My Arms"
    11. "Cow"
    12. "Crime"
    13. "SugarHouse (Live)"
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP