pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-04-06
  • Parachute Unveils New Song “Ocean”

  • American alt-pop trio Parachute unveiled a new song “Ocean” with an accompanying lyric video, directed by Taylor Volkens, on April 5th.
    The song is taken from their upcoming self-titled fifth studio album, following "Young" and "Had It All".
    It was written by Will Anderson and Jackson Morgan.
    The new album comprises of 10-track and is set to be released on May 10, 2019. It is their first LP in three years.
    The album is available to pre-order here.
    The band will embark on The Young Tour 2019, with beginning at Southwest Florida Event Center in Bonita Springs, Florida on April 25th.
    The tour takes place in North America with a total of 41 shows.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • The new album "Parachute" Track List:
    1. "Young"
    2. "Ocean"
    3. "Had it all"
    4. "Finally Got It Right"
    5. "Talk to Me"
    6. "Better"
    7. "Dance Around It"
    8. "Someday"
    9. "Say You Will"
    10. "Looking Back"
  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP