pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-04-05
  • Jonas Brothers Drops New Song “Cool”

  • Earlier this year, American pop rock band Jonas Brothers, consisting of Kevin Jonas, Joe Jonas, and Nick Jonas, reunited since 2013 when they broke up, and released the first single "Sucker" in 6 years.
    Following the song, the band dropped a new song “Cool” along with the music video on April 5th, directed by Anthony Mandler, who crafted the video for "Sucker" as well. The track was written by Casey Smith, Nick Jonas, Kevin Jonas, Joe Jonas, Zach Skelton & Ryan Tedder.
    The video features '80s fashion including pastel aerobics gear-clad women, spontaneous dancing, overindulgent cologne spritzes and cocktails, boomboxes, hanging out on boats, as well as fancy cars, suits and sunglasses.
  • Nick Jonas said about the reunion in an interview with HuffPost, “It’s not to be believed. We wake up in the morning and pinch ourselves. We didn’t know what to expect when launching this new chapter, and coming back as the Brothers, but to have this outpouring of love and support for this song and this video, and just for us, feels incredible and we don’t take it for granted for one minute. We’re thankful just to our fans who have stuck with us for so long. I just can’t wait to get out and play for them this year, at some point.”
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP