pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-04-02
  • Ariana Grande & Victoria Monét Unveil New Song “MONOPOLY”

  • American singer-songwriters Ariana Grande and Victoria Monét unveiled a new song “MONOPOLY”.
    The song follows up Ariana Grande's fifth album "Thank U, Next" the release back in February.
    Both of artists co-wrote the song with Scootie, Michael "Mikey" Foster and Tim Suby. The duo have co-penned tracks for much of the album, including hits “thank u, next” and “7 rings.”
    The new song is accompanied the music video, directed by Ricky Alvarez and Alfredo Flores.
    Ariana Grande tweeted, “i …. love u bye. das dat on dat. enjoy. To friendship, freedom, protecting your energy and staying right in your bag we love you.”
    Ariana Grande is currently on tour and will headline this year’s Coachella later this month.
  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP