pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-03-04
  • Trapdoor Social Premieres New Song “The Move”

  • Los Angeles-based alt-rock band Trapdoor Social has shared a new song “The Move” from their forthcoming second album.
    The song features funky rhythm guitar and the melody with bright palpable energy topped by gleaming vocals.
    The track follows up previous song "Hold Me Down", which was released last November.
    The band plans to release the album and run a national tour in the spring of 2019.
    Originally, Trapdoor Social started their music career as a duo, then the group became 5-piece in 2017.
    Currently, the band consists of Merritt Graves (vocals, keyboards), Skylar Funk (vocals, guitar), and Louie Gonzalez (guitar).
    The band released self-tiled debut album in 2016. Last year, they released soundtrack album "The Lakes of Mars".
  • source : Pop Dust
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP