pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-03-04
  • Crystal Fighters Releases New Album “Gaia & Friends”: Streaming

  • London-based electronic music band Crystal Fighters released their fourth album “Gaia & Friends” on March 1, 2019.
    It is their first album in three years.
    The album features guest appearances from Allison Sleator, Ugarte Anaiak, Soledad Vélez, Petite Noir & Miller Blue and Bomba Estéreo.
    “Our music represents the coming together of people and spirits in one place, and we see that as an analogy of life itself,” says frontman Sebastian Pringle. “We’re all together in this one big concert that is life. Our music is a celebration of life.”
    Crystal Fighters announced a European tour in support of the album. After playing in Spain, Portugal, Germany, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands and France, the tour would conclude with a headline show at O2 Brixton Academy in London.
  • The band said of the album, "We put this collection together as a window into our creative process and as a sampler of some things we have been working on recently - full songs, some collaborations with some of our favourite people and a bunch of interludes based on field recordings we have made on travels around this beautiful earth in the last couple of years. We wanted to give you a teaser of some of what we’ve been up to recently, with more coming very soon. We hope you dig it! We are so grateful for your support as we continue our journey."
  • source : DIY
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP