pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-02-07
  • Kim Petras Premieres Three New Songs “If U Think About Me...”, “Homework” featuring lil aaron, “1,2,3 dayz up” featuring SOPHIE

  • Los Angeles-based German singer-songwriter Kim Petras has released three new song “If U Think About Me...”, “Homework” and “1,2,3 dayz up”.
    Last October, she released the third EP "Turn Off the Light, Vol. 1", the songs are the follow-up to the EP.
    She announced her upcoming debut album "ERA 1" was completed recently. The songs will appear on the album.
    "ERA 1 is complete , thank u for everything Whoo Ah listen to 1,2,3 dayz up w SOPHIE MSMSMSM, Homework w Lil Aaron, and If U Think About Me… " she write on Facebook.
    • egxM9NXMnZM
    • egxM9NXMnZM
    • egxM9NXMnZM

    “If U Think About Me...” was written by Aaron Joseph, Dr. Luke, Alexander “AC” Castillo Vásquez and Kim Petras.
    “Homework” features hip-hop artist lil aaron. She performed live several times in 2018. It was written by Aaron Joseph, Cirkut, Dr. Luke, Baby E, ​lil aaron and Kim Petras.
    “1,2,3 dayz up” features LA-based DJ SOPHIE. Kim Petras said, "I’ve started to collaborate with SOPHIE — I’m such a huge fan." ​It was written by lil aaron, Dr. Luke, Aaron Joseph, SOPHIE and Kim Petras.

  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP