pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-01-30
  • YNW Melly Releases New Album “We All Shine”: Streaming

  • South Florida rapper YNW Melly released his sophomore album “We All Shine” on January 17, 2019.
    The album comprises of 16-track including smash hits "Mixed Personalities" featuring Kanye West and "Murder on My Mind".
    "Mixed Personalities" was unveiled before the release of the album with the accompanying music video, directed by Cole Bennett.
    In addition to Kanye West, the album features guest appearance from Fredo Bang.
    In the Album, "No Heart", "Rolling Loud", "Hold Up (Wait 1 Min)", "No More", "No Holidays" and "Butter Pecan" are hyper-melodic tracks.
    Especially, "No Heart" is with beautiful guitar loops and produced by Z3N.
    “I used to play guitar — I still do, but I’m not a great guitarist,” Z3N explained. “But I’ve always loved that sound, and you’re seeing it blend with hip-hop more and more: Juice Wrld, Lil Baby are really on that vibe. I’ve been making a lot of things in that style. I made that guitar line with a plug-in, just clicked all the notes in.”
    Before the release the album, YNW Melly was arrested for possession of marijuana. “The police are very, very dirty and racist,” he said. “They wanna kill me. I had to get out of that environment.”
    • iFv6BXjnKRU
    • iFv6BXjnKRU
    • iFv6BXjnKRU
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP