pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-01-29
  • Backstreet Boys Releases New Album “DNA”: Stream

  • American vocal group Backstreet Boys released their ninth studio album “DNA” for the first time in six years since "In a World Like This" on January 25, 2019.
    The album comprises of 12-track (Japanese edition 15-track) including three preceding singles "Don't Go Breaking My Heart", "Chances" and "No Place".
    Especially, the group received a nomination for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance with "Don't Go Breaking My Heart" at Grammy Awards of 2019. The 61st Annual Grammy Awards ceremony will be held on February 10, 2019, at Staples Center in Los Angeles.
    Also "Chances" was co-written by Canadian singer-songwriter Shawn Mendes and OneRepubric's Ryan Tedder.
    The album is the first LP under their new label RCA.
    Kevin Richardson said of the album, "We were able to bring all of our influences and styles into one coherent piece of work. These songs are a great representation of who we are as individuals and who we are as a group. It's our DNA. We're really proud of that."
    Backstreet Boys will perform live called "Larger Than Life" at Las Vegas between February 6th and April 27th. Afterwards, the group will embark on DNA World Tour in Europe, the UK, North America, with beginning at Mediolanum Forum in Milan on May 15th.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
    • Q28n1xU6g4U
    • Q28n1xU6g4U
    • Q28n1xU6g4U
    • Q28n1xU6g4U
  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP