pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2019-01-06
  • Neon Dreams Premieres New Song “High School Dropout”

  • Canadian EDM band Neon Dreams has released a new song “High School Dropout” with the accompanying lyric video.
    The song is radio friendly EDM sound, it reminds us of OneRepublic. The lyric video was directed by Alex Gayoso.
    Neon Dreams was formed in 2013. Originally, the band consisted of lead vocalist Frank Kadillac, DJ/vocalist Corey LeRue, guitarist Matt Gats, and drummer Adrian Morris. But currently members are composed of Frank Kadillac and Adrian Morris.
    Last February, the band was supposed to support the Hedley tour, but they left the tour due to sexual assault allegations against Hedley's lead singer, Jacob Hoggard. Afterwards, the band became the duo and released "Guilty" in August 2018.
    The band will embark on a mini tour in February 2019 in Canada. The tour kicks off at Tidemark Theatre on February 17th.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • source : Facebook
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP