pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-12-04
  • Swift Releases New Album “Worth The Wait”: Stream

  • Atlanta-based hip-hop artist Swift released his sophomore album “Worth The Wait” on November 27th.
    The album comprises of 15-track and features fellow North Carolina natives Phocuz, Loverboy Vo, and more.
    The album is his “Worth” series project, following his debut album "For What It's Worth".
    Swift said of the album, “2018 was quite the year for me with a lot of challenges. I waited patiently to drop a body of work and it’s finally here. It was definitely worth the wait.”
    He is known as Young Swift, who released his smash hit “Pull Up in 2016 via Epic Records.
    But he left his label and started a new project Swift as an independent artist.
    Young Swift debuted with mixtape "2010" in 2010. Followed by, he released his project "The Yellow Tape".
    In 2012, he signed to Epic Records as Young Swift and released debut song “I Like” and mixtape "M.D.M.I.".
    He separated from Epic Records in 2016 and released the album "For What It's Worth" as Swift in 2017.
  • source :
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP