pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-12-03
  • Coldplay’s side-project Los Unidades Releases New EP “Global Citizen EP 1”: Stream

  • British rock band Coldplay revealed their side-project Los Unidades, and released a debut song “E-Lo” on November 28th.
    Two days later, the debut EP “Global Citizen EP 1” arrived on all digital platforms.
    The release is headed by Global Citizen, an international advocacy organisation that aims to “end extreme poverty by 2030”.
    The EP comprises of 4-track and features artists including Stargate, Pharrell Williams, Jozzy, Cassper Nyovest, Stormzy, Jess Kent, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Danny Ocean and David Guetta.
    Also, the first track "Rise Up" is performed by Stargate, who sampled voice of Nelson Mandela who was former President of South Africa.
    Los Unidades appeared on A Global Citizen Music Festival titled “Mandela 100”. The festival took place in Johannesburg, South Africa on December 2nd.
    Performed by Beyoncé & JAY-Z, Cassper Nyovest, D'banj, Ed Sheeran, Eddie Vedder, Kacey Musgraves, Femi Kuti, Pharrell Williams, Chris Martin, Sho Madjozi, Tiwa Savage, Usher, and Wizkid.
    • 2Ob9602FhpE

    “Global Citizen EP 1” Track List:
    1. Rise Up (feat. Nelson Mandela) - Stargate
    2. E-Lo (feat. Jozzy) - Los Unidades & Pharrell Williams
    3. Timbuktu (feat. Stormzy & Jess Kent) - Cassper Nyovest & Los Unidades
    4. Voodoo (feat. Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Danny Ocean & David Guetta) - Stargate & Los Unidades
  • source : Global Citizen
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP