pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-12-01
  • Ariana Grande Premieres New Music Video for “thank u, next”

  • On November 29, American singer-songwriter Ariana Grande revealed behind-the-scenes footage from the making of the video for “thank u, next”.
    Next day, she released the official video for “thank u, next”, directed by Hannah Lux Davis.
    The video features an all-star cast the likes of Kris Jenner, Troye Sivan, her former “Victorious” co-stars Victoria Monet and Matt Bennett, Jennifer Coolidge, Jonathan Bennett and more paying homage to such films as Mean Girls, Bring It On, Legally Blonde, and 13 Going on 30.
    The song was released from her upcoming fifth studio album of the same name. It was written by Grande, Charles Anderson, Michael Foster, Tayla Parx, Tommy Brown and Victoria Monét.
    The lyrics mention some of her past relationships, including Big Sean, Mac Miller, Pete Davidson, and Ricky Alvarez.
    She first performed the song on The Ellen DeGeneres Show on November 7, along with its co-writers Victoria Monét and Tayla Parx.
    • gl1aHhXnN1k
    • gl1aHhXnN1k
    • gl1aHhXnN1k
  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP