pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-11-27
  • Mike Posner Announces Third Album “A Real Good Kid” and Premieres New Song “Stuck In The Middle”

  • American singer-songwriter Mike Posner announced that his upcoming fourth studio album “A Real Good Kid” will be released on January 18, 2019 and track list.
    Also he has shared a new song “Stuck In The Middle” as the second single of the album.
    The album comprises of 11-track, following 2017's "Mansionz" with blackbear.
    According to a press release that the album is inspired by the death of his father, "The album, which tells his story, deals heavily with love, loss and eventual acceptance."
    The album is available to pre-order here.
    “Stuck In The Middle” was written by Adam Friedman and Mike Posner. It's rhythmic folk pop song
  • “A Real Good Kid” Track List:
    1. "January 11th, 2017"
    2. "Wide Open"
    3. "Song About You"
    4. "Move On"
    5. "Drip"
    6. "Staring At The Fire"
    7. "Perfect"
    8. "Amen"
    9. "Stuck In The Middle"
    10. "One More Song"
    11. "How It’s Supposed To Be"
  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP