pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-11-13
  • The Japanese House Premieres New Song “Follow My Girl” on Apple Beats 1

  • British alt-pop singer-songwriter Amber Bain, aka The Japanese House premiered a new song “Follow My Girl” on Zane Lowe's Beats 1 Radio show on November 13th.
    And she announced that her debut album “Good at Falling” is expected to be released on March 1, 2019.
    The new song “Follow My Girl” is the second single off of the album following "Lilo", which was released back in September.
    She says, is the new song about “trying to find myself a sense of direction”.
    The album comprises of 13-track and is co-produced by Bain, BJ Burton and The 1975’s George Daniel.
    “I’m more of a behind-the-scenes songwriter and producer, but I’ve learnt how to become [a performer],” she told DIY about the debut album. “I’m glad I waited this long because I don’t think I’d have been able to make the same album two years ago. I think it’s important to not rush things and find exactly what kind of music you want to make.”
  • “Good at Falling” Track List:
    1. "went to meet her (intro)"
    2. "Maybe You’re The Reason"
    3. "We Talk All The Time"
    4. "Wild"
    5. "You Seemed So Happy"
    6. "Follow My Girl"
    7. "somethingfartoogoodtofeel"
    8. "Lilo"
    9. "Everybody Hates Me"
    10. "Marika Is Sleeping"
    11. "Worms"
    12. "f a r a w a y"
    13. "i saw you in a dream"
  • source : Billboard
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP