pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-11-12
  • Sabrina Carpenter Releases New Album “Singular Act 1”: Stream

  • American actress and singer-songwriter, Sabrina Carpenter released her third studio album “Singular Act 1” on November 9, 2018.
    The album comprises of 8-track including preceding four singles "Almost Love", "Sue Me", "Paris" and "Bad Time", and atures guest appearance from American hip-hop singer UHMEER.
    The writing process began about two years ago. She said of the album, “With every song I wanted to act and be able to tell the story theatrically, and that was something I don’t think I got to do with Evolution…”
    The album contains of two parts, which are “Singular Act 1” and “Singular: Act II”.
    Next chapter “Singular: Act II” is expected to be released in early 2019.
    Before the release of “Singular Act 1”, she performed “Sue Me” from the album on Live With Kelly & Ryan and Today Show.
    “That’s why I wrote it,” Sabrina Carpenter said of the song. "It’s empowerment. It’s confidence. It’s being comfortable with yourself regardless of what anybody thinks.”
    • SYoqRYI6fuQ
  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP