pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-11-11
  • Kane Brown Premieres Two New Songs “Lost in the Middle of Nowhere” featuring Becky G and “Baby Come Back to Me”

  • American country music singer-songwriter Kane Brown released his sophomore album “Experiment” on November 9, 2018.
    On the same day, he shared two new songs “Lost in the Middle of Nowhere” and “Baby Come Back to Me” from the album.
    On “Lost in the Middle of Nowhere”, he teamed up with American singer and actress Becky G. It was written by Lauren Alaina, Kane Brown, Jon Nite and Jesse Frasure.
    Becky G wrote on instagram, “Growing up, my dad would play country music when we BBQ’d or went camping so country songs really take me back to my childhood. Now to be a part of a song like this is so special. Listen to our song on Kane’s brand new album #Experiment!! (It dropped today!!!) Congrats bro and thank you for having me on one of my favorite records!"
    “Baby Come Back to Me” was accompanied by a new music video. It was written by Matthew McGinn, Will Weatherly, Chase McGill and Kane Brown.
    The album “Experiment” comprises of 13-track and he co-wrote the songs with Chase McGill, Matthew McGinn, Will Weatherly and Brock Berryhill among others.
    • m36j_ePH2r0
    • m36j_ePH2r0
    • m36j_ePH2r0
  • source : Billboard
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP