pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-11-03
  • Peyton List Premieres Debut Song “Liar Liar”

  • American actress Peyton List has unveiled a debut song “Liar Liar” via streaming music services.
    She is known for playing Emma Ross on the Disney Channel comedy series Jessie and its spinoff Bunk'd, and for playing Holly Hills in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid film series.
    This time, she was departures from Disney and started her music career as a singer-songwriter.
    “It took me a while to feel super-confident and super-proud of it,” Peyton List said of the song. “I’ve finally found my sound, and I can’t wait for everyone to hear it.”
    Peyton List continued, “It is so cool having complete control over something,” she added, “because, with acting, it’s words written by other people that you perform; you do something that’s completely not yourself.”
    Outside of music, Peyton List will appear in the new CBS series "Happy Together". The TV program premiered on October 1, 2018, on CBS.
    She played as Sierra Quinn ("Pilot"), ex-girlfriend of Cooper James's, who is played by Felix Mallard.
  • source : NYLON
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP