pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-10-09
  • New Kids On The Block Premieres New Song “80s Baby” featuring Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty By Nature, Tiffany, Debbie Gibson

  • American legendary boy band New Kids On The Block announced The Mixtape Tour. The tour will be joined in 53 cities across North America, featuring Salt-N-Pepa, Tiffany, Debbie Gibson and Naughty by Nature.
    At the same time, the band dropped a new song “80s Baby” featuring their touring partners.
    "We're creating a mixtape on tour every night and in every city," Donnie Wahlberg of NKOTB said. "It's going to be fun, happiness, emotions, tears, joy, love."
    The tour kicks off at U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati on May 2, 2018 and will wrap up at Hard Rock Event Center in Hollywood on July 14, 2019.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP