pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-10-07
  • Marc E. Bassy Releases New EP “Postmodern Depression”: Stream

  • Los Angeles-based singer-songwriter Marc E. Bassy has released his third EP “Postmodern Depression” including his latest song "Love Her Too" featuring American rapper G-Eazy.
    The EP comprises 5-track and features guest appearances from G-Eazy and Guapdad 4000, following his debut album "Gossip Columns" the release in 2017.
    Produced by Count Bassy, Davidior, Jess Jackson, NGHTxNGHT, Nic Nac and Oscar Holter.
    Marc E. Bassy said of the EP, “'Postmodern Depression' is me battling with culture. It’s about trying to grow up in a scene that glorifies the opposite of what it is to be a wholesome individual. It’s about me always coming back to music and being forever saved by songwriting.”
    Marc E. Bassyis known the former vocalist of the Los Angeles-based pop band 2AM Club.
    He signed to Universal Republic Records as a solo artist in 2015 and released the EP "East Hollywood" and the 2016 EP "Groovy People", including the single "You & Me" featuring G-Eazy. The debut album "Gossip Columns" was released in 2017.
    He will support of Kyle's The Lightspeed World Tour in October and November. The Tour kicks off at Ace Of Spades in Sacramento on October 9th.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • source : Spotify
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP