pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-10-03
  • Mylène Farmer Releases New Album “Désobéissance”: Stream

  • Canadian-born French singer-songwriter Mylène Farmer released her eleventh studio album “Désobéissance” for the first time in three years.
    The album comprises of 12-track, featuring American singer-songwriter LP. Produced by Feder, Mike Del and RioKimotion.
    Three singles "Sentimentale", "Rolling Stone" and "N'oublie pas" with LP preceded the album.
    One half of pop duo POWERS Mike Del Rio contributed two songs "N'oublie pas" and "Des larmes".
    In the album, she created her new era, which was electronic pop sound the likes of "Des larmes", "Parler d'avenir", "Sentimentale" and "On a besoin d'y croire".
    She will perform in support of the album at Paris La Defense Arena on June 7, 2019.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
    • jpsmVEiBQNQ
    • jpsmVEiBQNQ
    • jpsmVEiBQNQ
  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP