pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-10-01
  • Kim Petras Premieres New EP “TURN OFF THE LIGHT, VOL. 1”: Stream

  • Los Angeles-based German singer-songwriter Kim Petras has released her third EP “TURN OFF THE LIGHT, VOL. 1” via streaming music services.
    This EP is created for Halloween and comprises of 8-track including a collaboration with Elvira.
    This year, she released three singles from her upcoming debut album, but she created all new songs with the Halloween-themed for the new EP.
    All songs were written by Aaron Joseph, Dr. Luke, Jesse Saint John, Kim Petras, Sarah Hudson and Vaughn Oliver.
    Currently, she has been supporting Troye Sivan's "The Bloom Tour" since September 21st through to November 8th in North America.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • source : Idolator
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP