pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-09-05
  • Metric Premieres New Song “Now or Never Now”

  • Canadian alt-rock band Metric has released a new song “Now or Never Now” from their upcoming seventh studio album "Art of Doubt", which is out September 21st.
    The song is third single off of the album, following the previously released singles "Dark Saturday" and "Dressed to Suppress".
    It was written by James Shaw, Emily Haines & The Soft Skeleton, Emily Haines and Metric.
    The band first performed the song at Royal Farms Arena Baltimore on supporting Smashing Pumpkins tour back in July.
    The album "Art of Doubt" comprises of 12-track. It is their first LP since 2015s "Pagans in Vegas".
    The band will embark on Metric Tour 2018 in Europe and the UK. The tour kicks off at RED club in Moscow on October 25th and will conclude at O2 Forum Kentish Town in London on November 20th.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • "Art of Doubt" Track List:
    1. "Dark Saturday"
    2. "Love You Back"
    3. "Die Happy"
    4. "Now or Never Now"
    5. "Art of Doubt"
    6. "Underline the Black"
    7. "Dressed to Suppress"
    8. "Risk"
    9. "Seven Rules"
    10. "Holding Out"
    11. "Anticipate"
    12. "No Lights on the Horizon"
  • source : Rolling Stone
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP