pm studio world wide music news
pm studio world wide music news
news, tech, music, film, sports, cg, translation, photo uploader
  • 2018-07-07
  • Florida Georgia Line Premieres New Song “Talk You Out of It”

  • American country music duo Florida Georgia Line plans to release their as-yet-untitled fourth album next year. The duo will release a song or two every month until the album comes out.
    A half of the duo, Tyler Hubbard said, "I think the beginning of next year, but the plan is try to release a song or two every month until the album comes out. Every song, we're really, really proud of -- from "Swerve," which has a kind of a different hip-hop feel, to a song called "People Are Different," an amazing life song."
    To date, "Simple" and "Colorado" were delivered from the album. On July 5th, the duo third single “Talk You Out of It” released with a lyric video.
    It was written by Michael Hardy, Jameson Rodgers, Hunter Phelps and Alysa Vanderheym.
    The song is the slow and sexy ballad with a banjo riff framed by a loping beat of electronic percussion, juxtaposing country and R&B elements
    The duo is set to headline the inaugural FGL Fest at Indianapolis Motor Speedway in September, performing alongside Cole Swindell, Nelly, RaeLynn and more while racing fans get ready for the annual Brickyard 400.
    Learn more about tour dates, click here.
  • source : Billboard
Recent Post
Latest News
  • Editor: Toshio Maeoka
    pm studio world wide news © 2014-2019 . All Rights Reserved
to TOP